Axon Worldwide 021 - Che Armstrong

Grab the latest mix available on the Axon Recordings Podcast.

01 The Micronaut - Driving Home (Andreas Henneberg Remix) 02 Cristoph - Hold Me Back (Original Mix) 03 Pedestrian - Drop Bear (Tin Man Lovers Acid Remix) 04 Trus'me - I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) 05 Rodhad - Helldiver (Original Mix) 06 WHYT NOYZ - Less Is Mo (Original Mix) 07 Maceo Plex - Conjure Superstar (Original Mix) 08 Leftwing, Kody - Altered Awareness (Original Mix) 09 Tube & Berger - Imprint Of Pleasure (Adam Beyer Enhanced Dub) 10 And.Id - Erotica (Subb-An Terrace Remix)

Subscribe to the podcast via:


Axon Sessions 021 - Che Armstrong

01 Ten Walls - Walking With Elephants (Original Mix)
02 Mind Against - Several Times (Original Mix)
03 Florian Frings - Backslash (Original Mix)
04 Sid Le Rock - Bag Of Bliss (James Teej’s Super Eight Remix)
05 Reset Robot - Guitar Man (Original Mix)
06 Lula Circus - She Loves Me (PBR Streetgang Remix)
07 Guy Gerber, Dixon - No Distance (Original Mix)
08 GusGus - Crossfade (Maceo Plex Mix)
09 Martin Buttrich - Earth of Foxes (Original Mix)
10 Ten Walls - Requiem (Original Mix)
11 Ten Walls - Gotham
12 Doc Daneeka, Benjamin Damage - No One feat. Abigayl Wyles (Original Mix)
13 Ame - Den Ratta feat. Vulkano (Original Mix)
14 Nina Kraviz - Desire (Original Mix)
15 Eric Sneo - Let’s Go Techno


Onkakmir - Shaman / Mirkakon


Released: 05/05/2014

We’re very happy to welcome Onkakmir back to Axon Recordings, with another stunning release. His previous releases received some great feedback and support, from the likes of Slam, Stephen J. Kroos, and even Armin van Buuren. If you were a fan of his previous works, we’re certain you’ll enjoy this one.

As you’d expect from Onkakmir, both ‘Shaman’ and ‘Mirkakon’ are prime examples of electronica. The have a deep, moody and melancholic feel to them, and the production is second to none. It’s really hard to pick a favourite.

Carlos Rossi Souto also returns to the label, with two fantastic remixes of ‘Shaman’. He’s took the original downtempo version, and given it a techno twist. Each remix adds something new to ‘Shaman’, with his ‘Late Night’ version going just a little deeper.

BUY: s.beatport.com/axonrec


Axon Worldwide 017 - Che Armstrong

Broadcast on DI.fm

01 Che Armstrong & DarXoul - One Night In Paris (Che’s Deeper Mix)
02 Alexander Kowalski - Speaker Attack (Christian Smith’s Tronic Treatment Remix)
03 Joe T Vannelli, Hot Since 82 - The End feat. Csilla (Richie G Remix)
04 DNYO - Funk Dimension (Jamie Stevens Tech Dub Remix)
05 Ross Evans - These Sounds (Gregor Tresher Remix)
06 Biologik - Dreaming of You (Che Armstrong Remix)
07 Scotty.A - The Way She Smiles
08 Onkakmir - Shaman (Carlos Rossi Souto ‘Late Night’ Remix)
09 Trikk - Houx 93 (Harvey McKay Remix)
10 Zenbi, Paskal Daze - First Time Techno (Ant Brooks Remix)
11 Green Velvet, The Japanese Popstars - Matter Of Time (Coyu Remix)

Subscribe to the podcast via:


Axon Recordings is a new label project from DJ/producer Ché Armstrong, focused on releasing quality techno, tech-house and deep-house.

Ché, who has over 6 years of experience running a digital label, has chosen to work with the highly respected Proton Radio for distribution and management of the label. This is the makings of an ideal partnership, and the start of an exciting journey.


Loading Music
Powered by Soundcloud


Download on iTunes

Latest from Twitter